Our Team

Elysha Caines

Director/Licensee  

  • 0409 684 586
elysha@gestwa.com.au

Goran Vukovic

Business Development Manager  

  • 0411 142 885
goran@gestwa.com.au

Amra Vojnikovic

Sales/Property Management Team  

  • 0423323072
info@gestwa.com.au

Slavko Milicevic

Property Management Team  

  • 0499778661
pm2@gestwa.com.au

Suzana Angeleska

Sales Consultant  

  • 0413 914 053
suzana@gestwa.com.au

Sandra Blackham

Sales Consultant  

  • 0412 146 787
sandra@gestwa.com.au

Valentino Peric

Senior Sales Consultant  

  • 0432 273 085
valentino@gestwa.com.au

Stephen Nagle

Sales Consultant  

  • 0417 967 713
stephen@gestwa.com.au

Robert Fernandez

Sales Consultant  

  • 0403 320 277
robert@gestwa.com.au

Anthony Fuda

Sales Consultant  

  • 0438 293 898
anthony@gestwa.com.au

Michael Ditric

Sales Representative  

  • 0417 098 738
mditric@iinet.net.au

Toni Angeleski

Sales Representative  


Jovan Angeleski

Personal Assistant/ Technical Support